The official site of the Paisley Pirates. Founded in 1946. Home games are played at Braehead Arena.
NEWS

SPONSORS BACK PIRATES

August 8, 2017Paisley Pirates have received a welcome boost ahead of the new ice hockey season, with the news that three main sponsors will be continuing their backing of the club as it begins its defence of the Scottish National League title   Pro-Life Fitness Centre, Cold Blooded Sports, and MWS Skip Hire, all Paisley based companies, will continue to support the club, and their names will in turn continue to be seen on the brand new Pirates’ tops which team members will be wearing in the forthcoming season.   “It’s great news to have the continued support of local based companies, particularly in the current economic climate,” commented coach Ian Turley. “Pro Life Fitness Centre, and in particular Alex Whelan, have

PIRATES GET READY TO RUMBLE!

August 6, 2017

WALKER SIGNS FOR PIRATES IN SHAKE UP

July 30, 2017

SNL SET TO EXPAND

June 28, 2017

PIRATES PLAN CELEBRATION

May 7, 2017

PIRATES SAY THANKS

April 28, 2017

CUP WOE FOR PIRATES

April 23, 2017

TURLEY VOWS: "WE'LL BE READY!"

April 13, 2017

COMETS' FIGHTBACK SINKS PIRATES

April 9, 2017

PIRATES IN FINAL-BUT ONLY JUST!

April 8, 2017

PIRATES GET READY

April 5, 2017

PIRATES IN PLAYOFF FINALS

March 26, 2017

WILD NIGHT FOR PIRATES

March 25, 2017

HOME FINALE FOR PIRATES

March 20, 2017

TURLEY PROUD OF CLUB

March 9, 2017

PIRATES IN CUP FINAL

March 5, 2017

FIXTURES | RESULTS
Home games are played at Braehead Arena. Admission prices are announced the week before each home game.
No fixtures yet!
Paisley Pirates
Paisley Pirates5
Sat 22/4/17 6.30pm | Fife Ice Arena | Scottish Cup FINAL
Paisley Pirates V Dundee Comets
Dundee Comets9
Sun 9/4/17Paisley Pirates 3 - 4 Dundee Comets
Sat 8/4/17Kirkcaldy Kestrels 2 - 3 Paisley Pirates
Sun 26/3/17Paisley Pirates 8 - 1 North Ayrshire Wild
Sat 25/3/17North Ayrshire Wild 1 - 9 Paisley Pirates
Sun 5/3/17Paisley Pirates 15 - 1 Kilmarnock Storm
Sat 25/2/17Kilmarnock Storm 2 - 11 Paisley Pirates
Sat 18/2/17Dundee Tigers 0 - 6 Paisley Pirates
Sat 11/2/17Kilmarnock Storm 4 - 11 Paisley Pirates
Sun 5/2/17Paisley Pirates 6 - 2 Aberdeen Lynx
Sun 29/1/17Paisley Pirates 3 - 3 Dundee Comets
Sat 28/1/17Aberdeen Lynx 2 - 3 Paisley Pirates
Sat 21/1/17Moray Typhoons 1 - 5 Paisley Pirates
Sun 15/1/17Paisley Pirates 1 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals
Sun 8/1/17Edinburgh Capitals 3 - 3 Paisley Pirates
Sat 7/1/17Paisley Pirates 4 - 3 Aberdeen Lynx
Sun 18/12/16Paisley Pirates 8 - 5 Kirkcaldy Kestrels
Sun 11/12/16Paisley Pirates 9 - 2 Dundee Tigers
Sat 5/11/16Aberdeen Lynx 3 - 3 Paisley Pirates
Sat 29/10/16North Ayrshire Wild 0 - 15 Paisley Pirates
Sun 16/10/16Paisley Pirates 10 - 0 Moray Typhoons
Sun 2/10/16Paisley Pirates 8 - 1 North Ayrshire Wild
Sun 25/9/16Kirkcaldy Kestrels 1 - 3 Paisley Pirates
Sat 17/9/16Dundee Comets 2 - 5 Paisley Pirates
Sun 11/9/16Paisley Pirates 10 - 0 Kilmarnock Storm
Sun 4/9/16Solway Sharks 6 - 1 Paisley Pirates
TEAM
Picture: Al Goold (www.algooldphoto.com)

Ian Turley (P/C)

Defence

IanSnrHead

Ian Turley (Snr)

Manager

Sponsors

prolife agphotorenfrewcouncil

 

coldbloodedsports

 

 

 

 

 

mws

skcuttingedge

 

Supporters

Chuck A Duck, a regular at home games

chuckaduck

Come to a home game and enjoy a brilliant game of hockey and join in the fun with Chuck A Duck.

Continue Reading

Membership details

A Paisley Pirates Supporters Club has been formed this season. The benefits of joining our club are: 10% travel discount on away games, a birthday club for under 16s which entails a photo with your favourite player a signed card from the players and a chance to present man of the match at the nearest home game, Supporters Club Player of the Year Award named in honour of the late Jim Liddell, which only members can vote for, and And an end of year raffle with a chance to win a players jersey.   Pick up a membership form at …

Continue Reading
HISTORY